rick98
From United States (USA)
Member since 20 Aug 18
Full nameRick Sorrels
GenderMale
Age70
Chinese zodiac
Western zodiac
Phone7076568195
Last login 22 Aug 18
Visits 16
Height 173 cm
Smoke No
Drink No
Marital status Divorced
Have children Yes
Languages English
Occupation Retired
Personality Friendly down to earth
I am retired, single and have a couple of friends who live in Chongqing and would like to retire there. Right now I am taking care of my 89 year-old mother here in the states.

I think it is a great idea to have a place where people can get together to make friends and help each other out when needed.

I have been to Beijing and Handan. Trying to learn the language now.
Single and looking: Yes
Currently in CQ: No
My interests: Computers, gardening, music, movies which I also collect, traveling and photography
My impression on CQ: Have not been there but have done a lot of research. Has many interesting places to go.
 
Photo album


Loading, please wait...
My blogs


Loading, please wait...
My posts


Loading, please wait...
My listings


Loading, please wait...

Loading, please wait...
Leave a comment

Private ?  
Please register or login to submit your comment. Thank you.
Recently visited me 

Loading, please wait...
Recently I visited 

Loading, please wait...
Recently I read 

Loading, please wait...
Recently I commented

Loading, please wait...

My friends 

Loading...

Home | About Chongqing | Forum | Community | Must see & do | What's on | Listings | About us | Contact us | Lost password? | Links

Copyright (C) 2006-2017. Chongqing Expat Club. All rights reserved.
<< >> X M