denverramon
From United States (USA)
Member since 06 Sep 17
Full nameramon
GenderMale
Age64
Chinese zodiac
Western zodiac
Phone3034345173
Skype3034345173
Last login 22 Sep 17
Visits 17
Height cm
Smoke No
Drink No
Marital status single
Have children Yes
Languages English, Spanish
Occupation retired
Personality calm, flexible, friendly
Hello I am wanting to teach English there in CQ.
I want to relocate from USA and seek friends to help me with the process when I arrive. I want to find an English speaking Chinese woman to be a tour guide.

I also would like to meet a single woman that will be interested in a future marriage. I am a single father with a teenage son.

I would like to find a place to rent where I can teach English and live there too. I can collaborate with a Chinese citizen there.
Single and looking: Yes
Currently in CQ: Yes
My interests: study culture, history, travel, cooking, Chinese medicine and herbs, biking, hiking
My impression on CQ: seems like a vibrant and exciting city.
 
Photo album


Loading, please wait...
My blogs


Loading, please wait...
My posts


Loading, please wait...
My listings


Loading, please wait...

Loading, please wait...
Leave a comment

Private ?  
Please register or login to submit your comment. Thank you.
Recently visited me 

Loading, please wait...
Recently I visited 

Loading, please wait...
Recently I read 

Loading, please wait...
Recently I commented

Loading, please wait...

My friends 

Loading...

Home | About Chongqing | Forum | Community | Must see & do | What's on | Listings | About us | Contact us | Lost password? | Links

Copyright (C) 2006-2017. Chongqing Expat Club. All rights reserved.
<< >> X M